Andhra Pradesh Goods and Services Tax Rule, 2017


Rule : 122 - Constitution of The Authority

The Authority shall consist of,-

(a) a Chairman who holds or has held a post equivalent in rank to a Secretary to the Government of India; and

(b) four Technical Members who are or have been Commissioners of State tax or central tax *1[for at least one year] or have held an equivalent post under the existing law, to be nominated by the Council.


1. In clause (b) the words inserted vide G.O.MS.No. 459 dated 16/10/2017 with effect from 16/10/2017.

We're here to help!

Tell Us About your Requirement and our Team would be Happy to talk to You

Name *

Email Id

Phone Number *

Select Time Between*


Job Title

Select Date *


Incase you prefer not to be called, Please mail your query to support@gstreferencer.com